Announcement!

Hello everyone!

I have a VERY special announcement that I would like to share with you all! The Pursuit of Bookishness is now on Instagram AND Facebook!

IG: the.pursuit.of.bookishness

FB: The Pursuit of Bookishness

This means that you can now like The Pursuit of Bookishness and get information and updates (as well as a ton of bookstagram pictures on Instagram!).

The Pursuit of Bookishness also has its own email now (thepursuitofbookishness@gmail.com) meaning that, if you want to get in contact with me, you can feel free to send me and email at the above address and I will get back to you as soon as I can. I am so happy to share this with you all and I am so excited to open this new chapter of PoB and hope that you can all join me in it!

Thank you for all your support! You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

