Beautiful Video

Hello everyone!

So rather than posting a story today, which I was very excited to post! I have decided to share with you all this beautiful video that I came across this morning. Tackling the subject of race and labels, I wanted to share with you a video from Prince EP, who is a spoken word artist that spreads awareness for issues such as the broken school system, racism, and more.

The first video I’d like to share if called “I Am NOT Black and You Are NOT White” and talks about how labels were made to divide us.

 

The Second video is called “I Just Sued the School System” and deals with issues very close to my heart and how we can change a school system that has been around of rhundreds of years to create more creative, innovative, and independent thinkers.

 

Thank you all so much! I hope you enjoyed the two videos and that they got you thinking about the labels we put on ourselves. If you were hoping for a story, I’m so sorry, but I will have one for you next week! Like and comment your thoughts below!

Thank you all!

Leave a Reply

